Sunday, 6 November 2011

6 Nov: CTC Cambridge AGM

The AGM of CTC Cambridge was held on Sunday 6th November 2011 at Hauxton Village Hall. Members may obtain minutes from the secretary. A new committee was elected:

President: George Rich
Vice President: Peter Rowell

Chair: George Rich
Secretary: Nigel Deakin
Treasurer: Jim Bamberg
Runs secretary: Rupert Goodings

Assistant secretary and welfare officer: Bob Billingham
Assistant runs secretary: Greta Lumbers
Membership and promotions officer: Julia Hochbach
Assistant membership and promotions officer: Ian Wright

Committee members:

Tom Howes
Chris Emerson
Cheryl Granville
Richard Broomfield

Honorary Auditor: Bob Norman

No comments:

Post a Comment